59 Years of Marriage, A True Partner


59 Years of Marriage, A True Partner

image

This November 9th would have been my parent’s 59th Wedding Anniversary.

Without the presence of my father, our family has awkwardly made it thru different family gatherings, holidays and anniversaries.

I am proud of my entire family of the progress we have made in each of these areas.

I was recently asked “has it gotten better for your family?” I don’t ever think it gets better, I think it’s just tolerable.
Definition

tol·er·a·ble
Adjective
Able to be endured.

One response to this post.

  1. Kelly … celebrating is fine, but keep smiling!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

